eustilly's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Twenty-four spankings for me

Today is my birthday. I am 24. Go me. I made orange rolls for my department this morning. They should be making me orange rolls, but at least they are taking me to lunch.

I went home yesterday and had family birthday time. We ate hamburgers and ice cream cake. Yum!

Tonight I'm going out to dinner with friends. I expect about 12 people to show up. I didn't know I had that many friends. Yay.

Art's brother died. He won't be there tonight. I'm sad for him.

I still haven't told you guys about my exciting Memorial Day trip to Charleston, SC. Maybe tomorrow?

9:12 am - 06.14.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aloka
bunnymonkey
tsarina
pancakeland
gargy
ergoatlas
porktornado
augustdreams
junipersday
raven72d
giggle-junky
squirrelx
third-wheel
symbiotic
ninabean
cuillin
daath
lasestrellas
w-a-n-t-e-d
just-m
recipebook
incredipete
kristintracy