eustilly's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Lochness Monster is my babysitter.

Did you ever see that Powerpuff Girls episode where Mojo-Jojo was their babysitter? They watched a show hosted by the Lochness Monster (I think he had a funny name, like Locky or Swampy). He even had a nice, calming Irish accent. (Isn't Lochness in Scotland?) He sang a song that the kids were supposed to participate with. "If I were a bunny, I'd HOP HOP HOP!" And whenever he did the HOP parts, it was loud and big and voilent! The girls would HOP along and it gave Mojo a migraine. Then he did ridiculous things that just made a lot of noise, like hippos that STOMPED and owls or something that SCREECHED. Poor Mojo-Jojo. [Side note: I sure hope the Lochness Monster exists. He's really cool. And I like his accent.]

Anywho, I say that to say this. I took this love test that had questions based solely on animals. I think some of them were accurate, but some were way off. Usually if I have a hard time choosing on a particular question, I go back and change to my alternate answer and see if it makes more sense to me. But this time, I left well enough alone. So, without further adieu, here are my results. Enjoy!

1. You are attracted to those who are unbridled, untrammeled, and free.
2. In the process of courtship, the approach that would make you feel irresistable is patience, never give up on you.
3. The impression you would like to give to your lover is stylish.
4. You don't like it when your partner is emotional and/or too moody; and you don't know how to please him/her.
5. The kind of relationship you would like to build with your partner is that both of you can talk about everything and anything, no secret is kept.
6. You care about the society and morality, you won't do anything wrong after marriage.
7. You are afraid of marriage, you think it would take away your freedom.
8. At this moment, you think of love as a committment for both parties.

So, which answers were dead on and which ones were not? Ha, wouldn't you like to know! Actually, you probably wouldn't. No one is sitting there reading this wondering if I am compatible with them...right? Think hard about that one. Remember--- I could be stylish!

P.S. Just in case your wondering, my alternate answers DO suit me better! Sigh...oh well.

10:16 pm - 07.05.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aloka
bunnymonkey
tsarina
pancakeland
gargy
ergoatlas
porktornado
augustdreams
junipersday
raven72d
giggle-junky
squirrelx
third-wheel
symbiotic
ninabean
cuillin
daath
lasestrellas
w-a-n-t-e-d
just-m
recipebook
incredipete
kristintracy