eustilly's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's the 4th of July, baby. Boobam!

Basically, my access to Dland has been cut off at work. And since I am rarely home long enough to update, this is going to be difficult. I will presevere, though. Maybe I'll write them at work, email them to home, and copy and paste lickety-split.

I'm not going to go into specifics right now, mainly because I am too tired to spell each word right the first time. I will say this-- it was a great weekend. The fact that it almost didn't happen due to my own stupidity makes me want to relish in it even more. Seriously, I'd like to swim in this one for awhile before I commit it to text.

We just got finished watching the incredible fireworks display from my dining room window. Front row seats to the show, baby! Technically, it was my first party here. And when you have seven people in a one bedroom apartment, it's raging! Everyone liked my apartment and the view, so maybe I will keep it for another year. Can't beat a locked in low rent, can you? But now that the Fourth is over, what does it have to offer besides being able to walk to my stupid night job? Whoopty-shit!

Time to go to sleep. I refuse to correct a mispelled "stupid" again.

P.S. Do remind me to tell you about my impromptu debut in improv! Wheee!

12:40 am - 07.05.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aloka
bunnymonkey
tsarina
pancakeland
gargy
ergoatlas
porktornado
augustdreams
junipersday
raven72d
giggle-junky
squirrelx
third-wheel
symbiotic
ninabean
cuillin
daath
lasestrellas
w-a-n-t-e-d
just-m
recipebook
incredipete
kristintracy