eustilly's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Destiny via M.A.S.H.

So apparently, I DO have my life all figured out, thanks to MASH:
You will live in an Apartment.
You will drive a black Accord.
You will marry Alan Rickman and have 0 kids.
You will be a Restaurant Owner in Laurel Canyon (LA, CA).

There you have it. I guess I better call Alan up and tell him to meet me in Los Angeles. I hope he hadn't plan on having kids. He's a bit too old for that anyway.

Speaking of old, I was thinking about my "dream guy" last night while bored at work. I was running all of my celebrity crushes through my head and came to some conclusions about my preferences in men. I thought of Alan Rickman, Joe Montegna, Hugh Jackman, and Gabriel Byrne. I have a good bit more, but these were listed for a reason. Check out the similarities:
1.) dark hair
2.) prominent noses
3.) hot accent
4.) much older
5.) good or decent shape
6.) seemingly my height or taller...okay, that might be wishful thinking.

If you or someone you know meet these criteria, please send their name, number, and picture to [email protected]. I'll be waiting by my inbox.

In the meantime, I think I'll try my luck at MASH again, just to see if Alan and I are truly meant to be.

UPDATE: It's official! Alan Rickman and I are meant to be!
You will live in House.
You will drive a red Jaguar.
You will marry Alan Rickman and have 4 kids.
You will be a CCC in Laurel Canyon.
Personally, I think red on a Jaguar is a bit inappropriate, but what can you do? Oh, if you're wondering what CCC is, it stands for Creative Concept Coordinator. I kind of came up with that title myself. I'd like to pick a band, say...Better Than Ezra, and take care of all their creative needs. This would include tour themes, t-shirts, music video concepts, etc. Hello dream job! I think I like this second outcome a lot better. :)

3:08 pm - 05.25.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aloka
bunnymonkey
tsarina
pancakeland
gargy
ergoatlas
porktornado
augustdreams
junipersday
raven72d
giggle-junky
squirrelx
third-wheel
symbiotic
ninabean
cuillin
daath
lasestrellas
w-a-n-t-e-d
just-m
recipebook
incredipete
kristintracy