eustilly's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Letter Series, Volume Two: The Break-up?

Dear Diaryland,

There's really no point in beating around the bush here, so I'm just going to say it. I have been cheating on you with another blog site. I'm sorry that it has come down to this. Ever since my employer forbade me to see you, things just haven't been the same between us.

I'm so sorry. Please forgive me? I'd still like to see you from time to time if it's okay with you. Please know that I would never intentionally hurt you. You still have my heart, and my not-so-daily adventure stories. But my love life, my theories, and my dreams have all found a new home.

I wish you all the best in life. Call me, okay?

With much love and respect,
Eustilly

P.S. This diary is not dead, but in case you haven't noticed, I rarely update anymore. If you're interested in reading more from me, email me. I'll give you the new blog address.

12:43 am - 09.16.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aloka
bunnymonkey
tsarina
pancakeland
gargy
ergoatlas
porktornado
augustdreams
junipersday
raven72d
giggle-junky
squirrelx
third-wheel
symbiotic
ninabean
cuillin
daath
lasestrellas
w-a-n-t-e-d
just-m
recipebook
incredipete
kristintracy