eustilly's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So long, and thanks for all the fish!

Today is the last day at my old job. Come Monday, I will be working the awesome. We had lunch at the Burly Earl and played pool. I should have gotten wasted. No room for beer in my belly once I consumed a bacon cheeseburger.

Tonight: wrap party for short film I produced. Kiss Elliot.
Tomorrow: sell old roommate's left behind clothes, buy cocktail dress for ADDY's, get drunk.
Sunday: Brunch with Luke.

1:09 pm - 02.16.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slow down there, fella.

Two in one week after a long hiatus is some crazy shit, eh?

Tomorrow is my last day at my current job. We had a big going away lunch today-- a Japanese steakhouse. Come Monday, I will be an employee of an awesome film festival. Dream job, ahoy!

http://www.myspace.com/nastily

2:54 pm - 02.15.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

w00t

I can't believe I still have access to this page. w00t.

Test, test, one two three.
MySpace is crack and it's also free!

2:18 pm - 02.13.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Berfday

Happy Birthday to Me!

http://nastily.blogspot.com

9:45 am - 06.14.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aloka
bunnymonkey
tsarina
pancakeland
gargy
ergoatlas
porktornado
augustdreams
junipersday
raven72d
giggle-junky
squirrelx
third-wheel
symbiotic
ninabean
cuillin
daath
lasestrellas
w-a-n-t-e-d
just-m
recipebook
incredipete
kristintracy